Tribal Officials 2017

2017 New Mexico Tribal Officials
Courtesy of New Mexico Indian Affairs Department

Pueblo of Acoma
Governor Kurt Riley
1st Lt. Governor Raymond J. Concho, Jr.
2nd Lt. Governor Christopher J. Garcia
P.O. Box 309
Acoma, NM 87034
Phone: (505)552-6604
Fax: (505)552-7204

Pueblo of Cochiti
Governor Eugene Herrera
Lt. Governor Bernard Suina
P.O. Box 70
Cochiti Pueblo, NM 87072
Phone: (505)465-2244
Fax: (505)465-1135

Pueblo of Isleta
Governor Jose R. Benavides
1st Lt. Governor Max Zuni
2nd Lt. Governor Andrew Teller
P.O. Box 1270
Isleta Pueblo, NM 87022
Phone: (505)869-3111
Fax: (505)869-7596

Pueblo of Jemez
Governor Joseph A. Toya
1st Lt. Governor William Waquie
2nd Lt. Governor Jonathan Romero
P.O. Box 100
Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024
Phone: (575)834-7359
Fax: (575)834-7331

Pueblo of Laguna
Governor Virgil A. Siow
1st Lt. Governor Wilfred Herrera, Jr.
2nd Lt. Governor Marvin A. Trujillo, Jr.
P.O. Box 194
Laguna Pueblo, NM 87026
Phone: (505)552-6654
Fax: (505)552-6941

Pueblo of Nambe
Governor Phillip A. Perez
Lt. Governor Arnold J. Garcia
Route 1, Box 117-BB
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Phone: (505)455-2036
Fax: (505)455-2038

Ohkay Owingeh
Governor Peter Garcia, Jr.
1st Lt. Governor Matthew Martinez
2nd Lt. Governor Daniel Maes
P.O. Box 1099
San Juan Pueblo, NM 87566
Phone: (505)852-4400
Fax: (505)852-4820

Pueblo of Picuris
Governor Craig Quanchello
Lt. Governor Wayne Yazza, Jr.
P.O. Box 127
Penasco, NM 87553
Phone: (575)587-2519
Fax: (575)587-1071

Pueblo of Pojoaque
Governor Joseph M. Talachy
Lt. Governor Jenelle Roybal
78 Cities of Gold Road
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Phone: (505)455-4500
Fax: (505)455-0174

Pueblo of San Felipe
Governor Anthony Ortiz
Lt. Governor Carl Valencia
P.O. Box 4339
San Felipe Pueblo, NM 87001
Phone: (505)867-3381
Fax: (505)867-3383

Pueblo of San Ildefonso
Governor James R. Mountain
Lt. Governor M. Wayne Martinez
02 Tunyo Po
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Phone: (505)455-2273
Fax: (505)455-7351

Pueblo of Sandia
Governor Malcolm Montoya
Lt. Governor Lawrence Gutierrez
481 Sandia Loop
Bernalillo, NM 87004
Phone: (505)867-3317
Fax: (505)867-9235

Pueblo of Santa Ana
Governor Lawrence A. Montoya
Lt. Governor Arnold Lujan
2 Dove Road
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM 87004
Phone: (505)867-3301
Fax: (505)867-3395

Pueblo of Santa Clara
Governor J. Michael Chavarria
Lt. Governor James Naranjo
P.O. Box 580
Espanola, NM 87532
Phone: (505)753-7330/7326
Fax: (505)753-8988

Pueblo of Santo Domingo
Governor Brian Coriz
Lt. Governor Esquipula Tenorio
P.O. Box 99
Santo Domino Pueblo, NM 87052
Phone: (505)465-2214
Fax: (505)465-2688/2215

Pueblo of Taos
Governor Ruben Romero
Lt. Governor Delbert Chisolm
P.O. Box 1846
Taos, NM 87571
Phone: (575)758-9593
Fax: (575)758-4604

Pueblo of Tesuque
Governor Mark MItchell
Lt. Governor Travis Vigil
Route 42, Box 360-T
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Phone: (505)955-7732
Fax: (505)982-2331

Pueblo of Zia
Governor Carl B. Shildt
Lt. Governor Jerome Lucero
135 Capitol Square Dr.
Zia Pueblo, NM 87053-6013
Phone: (505)867-3304
Fax: (505)867-3308

Pueblo of Zuni
Governor Val Panteah, Sr.
Lt. Governor Birdena Sanchez
P.O. Box 339
Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: (505)782-7022
Fax: (505)782-2700