Contact Us

Tewa Women United
Office:
912 Fairview Lane, Española, NM 87532

Mailing Address:
PO B0X 397
Santa Cruz, NM 87567
Phone: (505) 747-3259 | Fax: (505) 747-4067
Click here for map & driving directions

 


General Information
info@tewawomenunited.org

Executive Director
Corrine Sanchez
corrine@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1201
505-310-5451 cell

V.O.I.C.E.S Program Manager
Kena Chavez
kena@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1207
505-614-6179 cell

V.O.I.C.E.S Training/Outreach and Cultural Services Coordinator
Beverly Billie
beverly@tewawomenunited.org
505-757-3259 x1207

Finance
Bernadette Trujillo
bernadette@tewawomenunited.org

Chris Morris
chris@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1205

Environmental Health and Justice Program Manager and
Gathering for Mother Earth

Kathy Sanchez
kathy@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1203

Environmental Justice Program Coordinator
Beata Tsosie
beata@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1203

Indigenous Womens Health Program
Doulas
doulas@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1206

Indigenous Women’s Health and Reproductive Justice Program Manager
Jessica Riggs
jessica@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1206

Doula Program Staff Doula
Diana Halsey
diana@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1206

A’Gin Healthy Sexuality and Body Sovereignty Coordinator
Nathana Bird
nathana@tewawomenunited.org
505-757-3259 x1209

A’Gin Youth Coordinator
Jessica Montoya
jessicaM@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1209

A’gin  Staff Facilitator
Autumn Billie
autumn@tewawomenunited.org
505-757-3259 x1202

Sengipaa Ing Vi Po Project Coordinator
Jon Naranjo
jon@tewawomenunited.org
505-757-3259 x1202