Contact Us

Tewa Women United
Office:
912 Fairview Lane, Española, NM 87532

Mailing Address:
PO B0X 397
Santa Cruz, NM 87567
Phone: (505) 747-3259 | Fax: (505) 747-4067
Click here for map & driving directions

 


General Information
info@tewawomenunited.org

Executive Director
Corrine Sanchez
corrine@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1201
505-310-5451 cell

V.O.I.C.E.S Family Advocate Coordinator
Angelica Romero
angelica@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1207
505-614-5967 cell

V.O.I.C.E.S Program Manager
Kena Chavez
kena@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1207
505-614-6179 cell

Finance
Chris Morris
Bernadette Trujillo
finance@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1205

Environmental Health and Justice Program Manager and
Gathering for Mother Earth

Kathy Sanchez
kathy@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1203
505-363-7100 cell

Environmental Justice Program Coordinator
Beata Tsosie
beata@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1204

Indigenous Womens Health Program
Doulas
doulas@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1206

Doula Program Coordinator
Hope Logghe
hlogghe@gmail.com
505-747-3259 x1206

Doula Program Staff Doula
Diana Halsey
halseydiana1@gmail.com
505-747-3259 x1206

Tribal Prep Coordinator
Frances Abeyta
jaefaa@hotmail.com
505-757-3259 x1209

Tribal Prep Trainer
Stephanie Oyenque
soyenque@gmail.com
505-757-3259 x1208

Tribal Prep Agin Lead Facilitator
Sean Hughes
sean@tewawomenunited.org
505-747-3259 x1202